Division Home Page
Pesticides Section Home
Pesticide Registration
Licensing & Certification
Compliance Monitoring & Field Operations
Pesticide Disposal Assistance Program
PETF
WPS
Environmental Programs
Español
Links
Site Map
Training Calendar
Contact
NC Pesticide Advisory Committee Contact Information
NC Pesticide Board Contact Information
Structural Section

Pesticides Section

Contact Information

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-6100 ; FAX: (919) 733-0633

 

Staff list in alphabetical order:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Allran, John Environmental Toxicologist (919-857-4150)

John.Allran@ncagr.gov

 

Bell, Derrick Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919-733-3556 ext:3124)

Derrick.Bell@ncagr.gov

 

Boyd, Brad   Pesticide Inspector I (919-280-4777)

Brad.Boyd@ncagr.gov

 

Bullard, Doug Pesticide Inspector I (919-218-4774)

doug.bullard@ ncagr.gov

 

Burnette, James W., Jr. SPCP Division Director(919-857-4145)

James.Burnette@ ncagr.gov

 

Carroll, Effie Processing Assistant IV (919-857-4170)

Effie.Carroll@ ncagr.gov

 

Clark, Charles L. Pesticide Inspector II (919-302-4933)

Charles.Clark@ ncagr.gov

 

Colborne, John Pesticide Inspector I (919-302-4944)

John.Colborne@ncagr.gov

 

Crabtree, Ken Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919-733-3556 ext:3123)

Ken.Crabtree@ncagr.gov

 

Culbreth, Jan Pesticide Information Processing Technician (919-857-4173)

Jan.Culbreth@ ncagr.gov

 

Dalley, John B. Deputy Director (919-857-4153)

John.Dalley@ ncagr.gov

 

Davis, Lee Registration Manager (919-857-4165)

Lee.Davis@ ncagr.gov

 

Dunn, W. Barry Pesticide Inspector II (919-302-4899)

Barry.Dunn@ ncagr.gov

 

Eppele, Page Pesticide Inspector I (919-302-4931)

page.eppele@ncagr.gov

 

Farquhar, Patrick N. Eastern District Manager (919-302-4923)

Pat.Farquhar@ ncagr.gov

 

Feagans, John Certification & Training Specialist (919-857-4133)

John.Feagans@ ncagr.gov

 

Frye, Jamie Administrative Secretary lll (919-857-4144)

Jamie.Frye@ ncagr.gov

 

Gatton, Steve Pesticide Inspector I (919-280-5928)

Steve.Gatton@ ncagr.gov

 

Griffin, Betty H. Processing Assistant III (919-857-4168)

Betty.H.Griffin@ ncagr.gov

 

Hassell, Chris Pesticide Inspector I (919-809-0452)

Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov

 

Hester, Tamora Licensing Processing Manager (919-857-4166)

tamora.hester@ncagr.gov

 

Hommelsheim, Guido Pesticide Specialist (919-857-4174)

Guido.Hommelsheim@ ncagr.gov

 

Hunt, Karen EPA Liasion (919-857-4183)

karen.hunt@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, Charlie Pesticide Inspector I (919-302-4935)

charlie.jones@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, J. Patrick Deputy Director (919-857-4143)

Patrick.Jones@ ncagr.gov

 

McDonald, Cam Certification & Training Specialist (919-857-4167)

cam.mcdonald@ ncagr.gov

 

Mayes, Kimberly Administrative Officer II (919-857-4162)

kimberly.mayes@ncagr.gov

 

Maciejewski, Jeremy Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919-733-3556 ext:3125)

Jeremy.Maciejewski@ncagr.gov

 

Merritt, Jimmy Pesticide Inspector I (919-302-4942)

jimmy.merritt@ncagr.gov

 

Minton, Gwen T. Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (336-984-0134)

Gwen.Minton@ncagr.gov

 

Mitchell, Michael A. Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (919-280-1890)

Michael.Mitchell@ ncagr.gov

 

Morales-Monroy, Sergio Bilingual Specialist (919-857-4155)

sergio.morales@ ncagr.gov

 

Nicely, Bruce Pesticide Inspector I (919-280-7826)

Bruce.Nicely@ncagr.gov

 

Nunn, Eddie Pesticide Inspector II (919-218-7952)

eddie.nunn@ ncagr.gov

 

O'Neal, Rhonda Processing Assistant III (919-857-4169)

rhonda.o'neal@ncagr.gov

 

Pate, Felicia Processing Assistant III (919-857-4171)

felicia.pate@ ncagr.gov

 

Powell, Latega Administrative Assistant (919-857-4142)

latega.powell@ncagr.gov

 

Seal, Dwight E. Western District Manager (919-280-4494)

Dwight.Seal@ ncagr.gov

 

Smith, Chris Pesticide Inspector I (919-218-1935)

Christopher.Smith@ncagr.gov

 

Snodgrass, Travis Pesticide Inspector I (919-280-6913)

travis.snodgrass@ ncagr.gov

 

Stover, Laura Processing Assistant IV (919-857-4152)

Laura.Stover@ ncagr.gov

 

Taylor, R. Stephen Pesticide Inspector I (919-280-8397)

Steve.R.Taylor@ ncagr.gov

 

Vest, Torrey Office Assistant IV (919-857-4149)

Torrey.Vest@ncagr.gov

 

Wade, Henry F. Environmental Programs Manager (919-857-4146)

Henry.Wade@ ncagr.gov

 

Ward, Jamie Pesticide Inspector II (919-302-4921)

jamie.ward@ncagr.gov

 

Ward III, Paul H. Pesticide Inspector II (919-302-4926)

Paul.Ward@ ncagr.gov

 

Williams, Jason Pesticide Operations Specialist (919-857-4151)

Jason.Williams@ncagr.gov

 

Woody, Renee  Licensing, Certification, & Outreach Manager (919-857-4137)

renee.woody@ ncagr.gov

 

 

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796