Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Pesticides Section

Contact Information

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control and Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-6100 ; FAX: (919) 733-0633

 

Staff list in alphabetical order:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Allran, John Environmental Toxicologist (919) 857-4150

John.Allran@ncagr.gov

 

Ball, Eric Pesticide Inspector I (919) 218-1935

Eric.Ball@ncagr.gov

 

Bell, Derrick Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919) 733-3556 ext:3124

Derrick.Bell@ncagr.gov

 

Boyd, Brad   Pesticide Inspector I (919) 280-4777

Brad.Boyd@ncagr.gov

 

Bullard, Doug Pesticide Inspector I (919) 218-4774

doug.bullard@ncagr.gov

 

Burnette, James W., Jr. SPCAP Division Director (919) 857-4145

James.Burnette@ncagr.gov

 

Carroll, Effie Processing Assistant IV (919) 857-4170

Effie.Carroll@ncagr.gov

 

Clark, Charles L. Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4933

Charles.Clark@ncagr.gov

 

Colborne, John Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4944

John.Colborne@ncagr.gov

 

Crabtree, Ken Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919) 733-3556 ext:3123

Ken.Crabtree@ncagr.gov

 

Culbreth, Jan Pesticide Information Processing Technician (919) 857-4173

Jan.Culbreth@ncagr.gov

 

Dalley, John B. Deputy Director (919) 857-4153

John.Dalley@ncagr.gov

 

Davis, Lee Registration Manager (919) 857-4165

Lee.Davis@ncagr.gov

 

Dunn, W. Barry Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4899

Barry.Dunn@ncagr.gov

 

Eppele, Page Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4931

page.eppele@ncagr.gov

 

Farquhar, Patrick N. Eastern District Manager (919) 302-4923

Pat.Farquhar@ncagr.gov

 

Feagans, John Certification & Training Specialist (919) 857-4133

John.Feagans@ncagr.gov

 

Frye, Jamie Administrative Secretary lll (919) 857-4144

Jamie.Frye@ncagr.gov

 

Gatton, Steve Pesticide Inspector I (919) 280-5928

Steve.Gatton@ncagr.gov 

 

Griffin, Betty H. Processing Assistant III (919) 857-4168

Betty.H.Griffin@ncagr.gov

 

Hassell, Chris Pesticide Inspector I (919) 809-0452

Chris.Hassell@ncagr.gov

 

Hommelsheim, Guido Pesticide Specialist (919) 857-4174

Guido.Hommelsheim@ncagr.gov

 

Hunt, Karen Administrative Officer II (919) 857-4183

karen.hunt@ncagr.gov

 

Huntsinger, Lisa Processing Assistant IV (919) 857-4152

Lisa.Huntsinger@ncagr.gov

 

Johnston, Jennifer EPA Liaison (919) 857-4166

Jennifer.Johnston@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, Charlie Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4935

charlie.jones@ncagr.gov

 

Jones, J. Patrick Deputy Director (919) 857-4143

Patrick.Jones@ncagr.gov

 

McDonald, Cam Certification & Training Specialist (919) 857-4167

cam.mcdonald@ncagr.gov

 

Maciejewski, Jeremy Pesticide Disposal Specialist (919) 733-3556 ext:3125

Jeremy.Maciejewski@ncagr.gov

 

Merritt, Jimmy Pesticide Inspector I (919) 302-4942

jimmy.merritt@ncagr.gov

 

Minton, Gwen T. Western Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (336) 978-6761

Gwen.Minton@ncagr.gov

 

Morales-Monroy, Sergio Bilingual Specialist (919) 857-4155

sergio.morales@ncagr.gov

 

Nicely, Bruce Pesticide Inspector I (919) 280-7826

Bruce.Nicely@ncagr.gov

 

Nunn, Eddie Pesticide Inspector II (919) 218-7952

eddie.nunn@ncagr.gov

 

O'Neal, Rhonda Processing Assistant III (919) 857-4169

rhonda.oneal@ncagr.gov

 

Pate, Felicia Processing Assistant III (919) 857-4171

felicia.pate@ncagr.gov

 

Powell, Latega Administrative Assistant (919) 857-4142

latega.powell@ncagr.gov

 

Seal, Dwight E. Western District Manager (336) 401-7154

Dwight.Seal@ncagr.gov

 

Snodgrass, Travis Pesticide Inspector I (919) 280-6913

travis.snodgrass@ncagr.gov

 

Vest, Torrey Office Assistant IV (919) 857-4149

Torrey.Vest@ncagr.gov

 

Wade, Henry F. Environmental Programs Manager (919) 857-4146

Henry.Wade@ ncagr.gov

 

Ward, Jamie Pesticide Inspector II (919) 302-4921

jamie.ward@ncagr.gov

 

Ward III, Paul H. Eastern Pesticide Environmental Investigative Specialist (919) 302-4926

Paul.Ward@ncagr.gov

 

Williams, Jason Pesticide Operations Specialist (919) 857-4151

Jason.Williams@ncagr.gov

 

Woody, Renee  Licensing, Certification, & Outreach Manager (919) 857-4137

renee.woody@ ncagr.gov

 

Vacant Receptionist

Vacant Pesticide Inspector II

Vacant Licensing Processing Manager

Vacant Pesticide Inspector I

 

NCDA&CS Structural Pest Control and Pesticide Division, James W. Burnette, Jr., Director
Mailing Address: 1090 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1090
Physical Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd., Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 733-3556 ; FAX: (919) 733-9796



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.