Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Staff Directory

Director's Office
Patricia K. Harris
Director
919.715.6097
David B. Williams
Deputy Director
919.715.6103
Elizabeth Heath
Administrative Officer
919.715.6105
Helen Wiklund
Administrative Secretary
919.715.6096
Dottie Jones
Program Assistant
919.715.6095
Alicia Sharpe
Program Assistant
919.715.6094
 
District Operations
Davis Ferguson
Regional Coordinator - Western
828.456.6341 x 111
Rob Baldwin
Regional Coordinator - Western
336.406.4616
Ralston James
Regional Coordinator - Central
704.880.0768
Louise Hart
Regional Coordinator - Central
919.715.6810
Kristina Fischer
Regional Coordinator - Eastern
910.352.7771
Eric Pare
Regional Coordinator - Eastern
252.948.3899
Sandra Weitzel
Program Coordinator - Outreach
919.715.6680
 
Nonpoint Source Programs Section
Julie Henshaw
NPS Section Chief
919.715.9630
David Harrison
Watershed Programs Specialist
919.715.6108
Tom Hill
CCAP Coordinator
919.715.6107
Joey Hester
NPS Planning Coordinator
919.715.6110
 
Agriculture Cost Share Program
Kelly Hedgepeth
ACSP Manager
919.715.9631
Lisa Fine
Environmental Specialist
919.715.9629
Ken Parks
Environmental Specialist
919.715.6100
Paula Day
Administration Assistant
919.715.6099
 
Technical Services Section
Natalie Woolard
Technical Services Section Chief 252.948.3902
Dalton Buchanan
Soil Scientist 828.687.6985 dalton.buchanan@ncagr.gov
Daphne Cartner
Environmental Engineer 336.753.0076 daphne.cartner@ncagr.gov
Environmental Engineer 252.948.3900  
Sam Edwards
Environmental Specialist 910.770-2168 sam.edwards@ncagr.gov
Allen Hayes
Soil Scientist 919.715.6106 allen.hayes@ncagr.gov
Tim Kennedy
Environmental Engineer 919.715.6111 tim.kennedy@ncagr.gov
Loring McIntyre
Engineer Technican 828-280-6587 loring.mcintyre@ncagr.gov
Martin McLawhorn
Environmental Specialist 252.948.3935 martin.mclawhorn@ncagr.gov
Scott Melvin
Engineer Technician 919.715.6112 scott.melvin@ncagr.gov
Cindy Safrit
Environmental Engineer 704.754.0566 cindy.safrit@ncagr.gov
Edgar Santana
Survey Technician 919.715.6098 edgar.santana@ncagr.gov
Edward Stephens
Soil Scientist 910.585-3792 edward.stephens@ncagr.gov
Michael Shepherd
Environmental Sr. Specialist 336.753.1810 michael.shepherd@ncagr.gov
Shane Wyatt
Survey Technician 828.687.6986 shane.wyatt@ncagr.gov
Jeff Young
Environmental Engineer 828.687.6987 jeff.young@ncagr.gov
 
 
Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program
Eric Galamb
CREP Manager
919.715.1178
Alan Aldridge
CREP Specialist
336.753.1811
Charles Bowden
CREP Specialist
252.528.0011
Jonathan Lanier
Assistant General Counsel
919.707.3010
Janine Owens
Paralegal
919.707.3027
Charles Reddick
Land Surveyor
919.715.6101
Stewart Satterwhite
Survey Technician
919.715.6102
Kent Vaughan
CREP Specialist
252.948.3904
 

Internal Use Only - Staff Resource Links

NCDA&CS Division of Soil & Water Conservation, Pat Harris, Director
Mailing Address: 1614 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1614
Physical Address: 512 North Salisbury Street, Raleigh North Carolina 27604
Phone: 919.733.2302; FAX: 919.715.3559


How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.