Home
Programs
How To Apply
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Frank Bordeaux, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Frank.Bordeaux@ncagr.gov

 

 
Stephanie Oxley
Administrative Officer

Stephanie.Oxley@ncagr.gov

 

 
Kyra Hudgins
Program Loan Officer

Kyra.Hudgins@ncagr.gov

 

 
Charles Walls
Program Loan Officer

Charles.Walls@ncagr.gov

 

 
Lorraine Fitzgerald
Accounting

Lorraine.Fitzgerald@ncagr.gov

 

 
Susan Marcks
Processing Assistant

Susan.Marcks@ncagr.gov

 

 

 

 

 

NC Agricultural Finance Authority
Physical Address: 1101 Spring Forest Rd., Suite 150, Raleigh NC, 27615-5843
Mailing Address: PO Box 27908 Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone:919-790-3949FAX:919-790-3954