Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Agronomic Services — Field Services Staff

Section Chief
 
Michelle McGinnis, Ph.D.
 
Regional Agronomists

Steve Dillon

Tim Hall

Chris Jernigan

Chris Leek

Georgia Love

Josh Mays

Don Nicholson

Daniel Overcash

Carla Pugh

Jacob Searcy

P. Dwayne Tate

Robin Watson

Mike Wilder

steve.dillon@ncagr.gov

tim.hall@ncagr.gov

chris.jernigan@ncagr.gov

richard.leek@ncagr.gov

georgia.love@ncagr.gov

josh.mays@ncagr.gov

don.nicholson@ncagr.gov

daniel.overcash@ncagr.gov

carla.pugh@ncagr.gov

jacob.searcy@ncagr.gov

dwayne.tate@ncagr.gov

robin.watson@ncagr.gov

mike.wilder@ncagr.gov


Last Update Oct. 25, 2016

 

NCDA&CS Agronomic Services Division, Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D., Director
Mailing Address: 1040 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1040
Physical Address: 4300 Reedy Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27607-6465
Phone: (919) 733-2655; FAX: (919) 733-2837



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.