Agronomic Home
About the Division
Find Your Report (PALS)
Field Services
Nematode Assay
Plant Tissue Analysis
Soil Testing
Soilless Media Analysis
Solution Analysis
Waste/Compost Analysis
Agrotips
News Releases
Publications
Staff
Virtual Tour
Instructional PowerPoints
Related Sites
Agronomic Site Map

Agronomic Services — Plant/Waste/Solution/Media Staff

Section Chief Brenda Cleveland
brenda.cleveland@ncagr.gov
Agronomist I Aaron Pettit
aaron.pettit@ncagr.gov
Chemistry Supervisor I Kyle Crump
kenneth.crump@ncagr.gov
Chemist I Lindsay Dietrich, Ph.D.
lindsay.dietrich
Chemistry Technician III Donta Baker
donta.baker@ncagr.gov

Craig Hoover
craig.hoover@ncagr.gov

Bob McGivney
robert.mcgivney@ncagr.gov
Research Technician Karla Barefoot
karla.barefoot@ncagr.gov

Ma Kpa
ma.kpa@ncagr.gov

Joshua Peavey
joshua.peavey@ncagr.gov

Vacant Position
 


Last Update June 30, 2014
 

NCDA&CS Agronomic Services Division, Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D., Director
Mailing Address: 1040 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1040
Physical Address: 4300 Reedy Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27607-6465
Phone: (919) 733-2655; FAX: (919) 733-2837