Agronomic Home
About the Division
Find Your Report (PALS)
Field Services
Nematode Assay
Plant Tissue Analysis
Soil Testing
Soilless Media Analysis
Solution Analysis
Waste/Compost Analysis
Agrotips
News Releases
Publications
Staff
Virtual Tour
Instructional PowerPoints
Related Sites
Agronomic Site Map

Agronomic Services — Soil Testing Staff

Section Chief David H. Hardy, Ph.D.
david.hardy@ncagr.gov
Agronomist I Jagathi Kamalakanthan
jagathi.kam@ncagr.gov
Chemistry Supervisor I Christine Molander
christine.molander@ncagr.gov
Chemist I Ann Lucas
ann.lucas@ncagr.gov
Chemistry Technician III Ronald Boisvert II
ron.boisvert@ncagr.gov

Smita Desai
smita.desai@ncagr.gov

Rodney McKoy
rodney.mckoy@ncagr.gov
Chemistry Technician II Yogesh Bhatt
yogesh.bhatt@ncagr.gov

Rohan Mohammed
rohan.mohammed@ncagr.gov
Chemistry Technician I Michael Jennette
michael.jennette@ncagr.gov

Carolyn Pernell
carolyn.pernell@ncagr.gov

Andrew Young
andrew.young@ncagr.gov
Research Technician Dwight McClure
dwight.mcclure@ncagr.gov
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator Jason Pleasant
jason.pleasant@ncagr.gov


Last Update November 21, 2013
 

NCDA&CS Agronomic Services Division, Colleen M. Hudak-Wise, Ph.D., Director
Mailing Address: 1040 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1040
Physical Address: 4300 Reedy Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27607-6465
Phone: (919) 733-2655; FAX: (919) 733-2837