STRUCTURAL PEST CONTROL COMMITTEE MEMBERS APPOINTMENT DATES / AUTHORITY

(November 10, 2023)

Committee Member	Appointing Authority	Term Expires
Mr. Jonathan Lanier NC Dept of Agriculture & CS 1001 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1001 (919) 707-3010 Email: jonathan.lanier@ncagr.gov	Commissioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services	Serves at the pleasure of the Commissioner
Patricia Alder 2325 Glascock Street Raleigh, NC 27610 (919) 513-3805 Email: pmalder@ncsu.edu	Dean of School of Agric. and Life Sciences, Entomology Department	At the pleasure of the Dean
Mr. Andy Miller, PE Facilities & Property Manager Rail Division N C Department of Transportation 1553 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1553 (919) 707-4721 Email: andy.miller@nclbgc.org	Commissioner of Agriculture and Consumer Services (Public Member)	June 30, 2023
Mr. Shawn Lucas 7361 Red Fox Rd. P. O. Box 261 Bailey, NC 27807 (252) 315-9962 Email: shwnlcs14@gmail.com	Governor (Public Member)	June 30, 2025
Mr. Phillip G. Clegg Clegg's Termite & Pest Control P.O. Box 3089 Durham, NC 27715 (919) 477-2134 Email: philclegg@cleggs.com	Governor (PCO Member)	June 30, 2026

Mr. William A. Tesh Pest Management Systems, Inc. 424 Prescott Street Greensboro, NC 27401 (336) 272-4400 Email: btesh@pestmgt.com	Governor (PCO Member)	June 30, 2025
Mr. H. Allen Langley H & H Pest Control Service 520 East Dixon Boulevard Shelby, NC 28152 (704) 482-2847 Email: halangley@hhpci.com	General Assembly – Speaker	June 30, 2026
Mr. H. Burns Blackwell Terminix 1703 E Wendover Ave Greensboro, NC 27405 (336) 621-6212 Email: burns@terminix-triad.com	General Assembly – President Pro Tem	June 30, 2026
Mr. Pierre Lauffer Industrial Hygiene Supervisor Occupational & Environmental Epidemiology Branch Mail Service Center 1912 Raleigh, NC 27699-1912 (919) 707-5962 Email: pierre.lauffer@dhhs.nc.gov	Secretary of NC Department of Health and Human Services	At the pleasure of the Secretary