

## North Carolina Bedding Sanitizer/ Renovator License – Renewal Application

Sleep Products Section

## Structural Pest Control & Pesticide

## North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services

Phone: 919-733-3556 FAX 919-715-9023
<a href="http://www.ncagr.gov/SPCAP/sleep/">http://www.ncagr.gov/SPCAP/sleep/</a>
NC General Statues, Chapter 106 Article 4H Bedding
02 NCAC Chapter 61 Sanitation of Bedding

## APPLICATION <u>DUE BEFORE</u> FEBRUARY 29<sup>TH</sup>

NCL#

Applying for Year	2024	*A separate license is required for each dry heat unit and/or chemical applicator				
Sanitizer / Renovator's Business Name Registration Number					er	
acility Address				I		
City, State, Zip Code County						
Contact Person						
lailing Address						
Telephone/ Cell Number Fax Number E-mail						
Method of Sanitizing:	Dry Heat	Chemical	Name of Person or Persons Appl	lying Chemical:	Other (please spo	ecify):
	ne fee due for this year er of pillows and decora				1	
Enter the number of comforters sanitized/renovated					2	
3. Add boxes 1 and 2. Put the total here.					3	
4. Divide the total in box 3 by the number 5 (five). If this results in a fraction, round it off to the next highest number. Put the result here.					4	
5. Enter the number of mattresses and upholstered springs sanitized.					5	
6. Enter the number of sleeping bags sanitized/ renovated.					6	
7. Enter the number of sleeping pads sanitized/ renovated					7	
8. Enter the number of cushions sanitized/renovated.						
	er of padded or stuffed i and sofa beds, which w		ed to be commonly used for red // renovated	clining or sleeping, inclu	uding 9	
10. Add boxes 4 through 9. Put the total here.					10	
11. Multiply the total in box 10 by 0.052 and put result here.					11	
12. If the amount in box 11 is greater than \$50.00, place the amount in box 12.  Enter \$50.00 if the amount in box 11 is equal to or less than \$50.  Amount Paid					12	
		ined this appli	cation and have determined that th	e information contained th	nerein is correct:	
This is	to certify that I have exam					
ned:			Date:			
ıned:	to certify that I have exam		Date:			

fers for sale sanitized bedding in this state.

Make checks payable to: NCDACS, Sleep Products Section

Mail check, law label and signed application to:

OR

US Postal Service
Sleep Products Section
NCDA&CS, Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
1090 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1090

Overnight/Express Deliveries
Sleep Products Section
NCDA&CS, Structural Pest Control & Pesticides Division
4400 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607

raioign, rioitir carolina 27007

PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT A SERVICE CHARGE OF \$25.00 WILL BE CHARGED ON ALL RETURNED CHECKS.