Skip Navigation

NCAGR.GOV

Food Distribution Division

Field Services

Vicky Cox

Administrator for Field Services

Vicky.Cox@ncagr.gov

Heather Eatmon

Processing Assistant

Heather.Eatmon@ncagr.gov

Amie Shinn

Field Representative - Triad Region

Amie.Shinn@ncagr.gov

Beth Frith

Field Representative - Western Region

Beth.Frith@ncagr.gov

Judi Hoggard

Field Representative - Northeast Region

Judi.Hoggard@ncagr.gov

Jan Holt

Field Representative - Southeast Region

Jan.Holt@ncagr.gov


 

 

 

 

 

 

Field Rep Map

 


Last Updated : January 23, 2017

 

 

NCDA&CS Food Distribution Division, Gary Gay, Director
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 659, Butner, North Carolina 27509-0659
Physical Address: 2582 W. Lyon Station Road, Creedmoor, North Carolina 27522
Phone: (919) 575-4490 FAX: (919) 575-4143

Directions  | Contact Us  | Nondiscrimination Statement  | Declaración de No Discriminación



How can we make this page better for you?
Contact the NCDA&CS

Found a bug? Have a suggestion? Fill out the form below and we'll take a look!

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Question or Comments:

Back to top

Get Email Alerts

Stay up to date with NCDA&CS. Sign up to receive the latest news and upcoming events via email.