Markets Home
Agribusiness Development
Agricultural Associations
Agritourism
Aquaculture
Dairy
Field Crops
Fairs
Farmers Markets,
Ag. Centers &
Marketing Centers
Grading Services
Green Industry
Horticultural Crops
International Marketing
Kids Stuff
Livestock
Market News
NC Wine Industry
Nutrition
Poultry
Ratites
Seafood
Specialty Crop
Block Grant
NC Specialty Foods Banner
spacer
spacer


 
 
 


spacer

NCSFA
Contact Information

Board

 

Besty Owens – President
America’s Best Nut Co.
betsy@americasbestnutco.com
Rocky Mount, NC

 

Jon Powell – President Elect
Bertie County Peanuts
Jon@pnuts.net
Windsor, NC

 

Lisa Shively - Secretary
Lisa Shively’s Kitchen Helpers
kitchenhelpers@earthlink.net
Eden, NC

 

Vivian Johnson  - Treasurer
Joe Bud’s Sauce
Joebudsfoods@aol.com
Raleigh, NC

 

Elaine Fryar – Past President
Fyrar’s All Purpose Sauce
ebfryar@yahoo.com
McLeansville, NC

 

Chris Duke
Anna’s Gourmet Goodies
chris@annasgourmetgoodies.com
Wake Forest, NC

 

Glorida Cabada-Leman
Carolina Sauce Company
Gloria@carolinasauce.com
Durham, NC

 

Sandi Ford
Ford’s Goods
sandi@bonesuckin.com
Raleigh, NC

 

Jenny Fulton
Old Orchard Foods
Jenny2missjennyspickles.com
Kernersville, NC

 

Allie Nance
D’Vine Foods
allienance@dvinefoods.com

Are you looking NASFT.com | National Association for the Specialty Food Trade

 
 

 

NCDA&CS Markets Division, Tom Slade, Director
Mailing Address: 1020 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1020
Physical Address: 2 W. Edenton Street, Room 402, Raleigh NC 27601
Phone: (919) 707-3100; FAX: (919) 733-0999