Plant Industry Home
Laws, Regulations & Publications
Applications - Forms Permits
Division Personnel
Certified Nurseries & Plant Collectors of North Carolina
 

Plant Industry - Seed & Fertilizer Staff

Division Admin Staff

Plant Protection Staff

Seed & Fertilizer Section Staff


AUSTIN, ANDRE J. - SEED ANALYST
Andre.Austin@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

BOWERS, BRIAN D. - SEED/
FERTILIZER FIELD SUPERVISOR
Brian.Bowers@ncagr.gov
919-707-3756

BOWERS, KATHLEEN - SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
Kathleen.Bowers@ncagr.gov
252-578-8034

BRYAN, FINLEY - SEED ANALYST
Finley.Bryan@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

CROSS, ROGER B. - SEED LAB SUPERVISOR
Roger.Cross@ncagr.gov
919-707-3736

CURRY, TRISH - SEED ANALYST
Trish.Curry@ncagr.gov
919-707-3761

EDMUND, JOE W. III - SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
Joe.Edmund@ncagr.gov
910-918-0057

ELDRIDGE, TERRY - SEED & FERTILIZER
SPECIALIST
Terrry.Eldridge@ncagr.gov
919-270-0023

FORSYTH, DENISE H. - PROCESSING ASSISTANT III
Denise.Forsyth@ncagr.gov
919-707-3739

GIBSON, LYDIA NICOLE - SEED ANALYST
Nicole.Gibson@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

HARRIS, RONWOOD L. - LEAD SEED ANALYST
Ronwood.Harris@ncagr.gov
919-707-3737

HOLLAND, "NIKKI" NICHOLE - LEAD SEED ANALYST
Nichole.Holland@ncagr.gov
919-707-3738

HUFFMAN, LEE - SEED & FERTILIZER
SPECIALIST
Lee.Huffman@ncagr.gov
919-738-1704


MANGUM, WILLIAM -SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
William.Mangum@ncagr.gov
919-418-9194

MARTIN, PAUL - SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
Paul.Martin@ncagr.gov
252-792-4663

MYERS, KAREN P. - PROCESSING ASSISTANT IV
Karen.Myers@ncagr.gov
919-707-3733

PIERCE, JODY - SEED ANALYSTJody.Pierce@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

POOLE, DENISE - SEED ANALYST
Denise.Poole@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

SAPP, DALE E. - SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
Dale.Sapp@ncagr.gov
828-200-4111

SHINN, JAMIE A. - SEED & FERTILIZER
SPECIALIST
Jamie.Shinn@ncagr.gov
704-232-2759

(Vacant) - SEED ANALYST

TURNER, DANNY A. - SEED AND FERTILIZER ADMINISTRATOR
Danny.Turner@ncagr.gov
919-707-3735

WALTERS, THURMAN H. - SEED & FERTILIZER SPECIALIST
Thurman.Walters@ncagr.gov
919-606-1071

WILDER, NATHAN - SEED ANALYST
Nathan.Wilder@ncagr.gov
919-707-3740

(Vacant) - SEED ANALYST

 

 

NCDA&CS Plant Industry Division, Vernon Cox - Director
Mailing Address: 1060 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1060
Physical Address: 216 West Jones Street, Raleigh NC 27603
Phone:(919) 707-3730 | FAX: (919) 733-1041